📢 Important Update Reset Your password

Dear Member,
We want to inform You that starting from the 1st of June, 2024, Log-in with Facebook will no longer be functional. From now on, You must log in with “Username/Email” and “Password”.

In case You don’t know/remember Your Password, click the "Reset your password" button in the upper right.

Once Your password is changed, You will be able to Log in with it on This Page.
If You experience problems resetting Your password, please Contact us. We are here for You!

DJ Shaze Reggaeton Pack [June 2016]

104 Chino & Nacho – Andas En Mi Cabeza Ft. Daddy Yankee (DJ Shaze Edit) (04:43)
80 Arcangel – Pal Muro Ft. Alexio La Bestia (DJ Shaze Edit) (04:16)
84 Bryant Myers – Por Que Sigues Con El Ft. Kevin Roldan (DJ Shaze Edit) (03:25)
85 Anuel AA – Sola (DJ Shaze Edit) (03:26)
87 Cosculluela – A Donde Voy Ft. Daddy Yankee (DJ Shaze Edit) (03:51)
88 Ozuna – Te Vas (DJ Shaze Remix) (03:38)
89 Arcangel – La Loca Ft. Jory Boy (DJ Shaze Edit) (00:00)
89 J Balvin – Bobo (DJ Shaze Edit) (03:39)
90 Anuel AA – Seduciendome y Tentandome Ft. J Alvarez (DJ Shaze Edit) (03:38)
90 De La Ghetto – Sexo, Alcohol Y Peligro (DJ Shaze Edit) (03:44)
90 J Alvarez – Quiero Experimentar (DJ Shaze Edit) (03:02)
94 Nicky Jam – With You Tonight (DJ Shaze Edit) (Personal Edit) (04:01)
96 Anuel AA – No Se Enamora (DJ Shaze Edit) (03:32)

Download link available for Registered users only