Art Of Mix – Art Of Compilation 11

01 Are Friends Electric (Shadows On The Wall Mix)
02 Passion (Trance Tribal Mix)
03 Get Your Body (Da Mix)
04 Don’t You Want Me (Trance-It Mix)
05 Here Comes The Rain Again (Bay City Beat Mix)
06 Rhythm Is A Dancer (Jiminy Cricket Mix)
07 Stella (Future Sound Mix)
08 Lay All Your Love On Me (Drum Attack Mix)
09 Far Out (Energy Mix)
10 Hold It Down_Bombscare (2 Bad Medley Mix)
11 Sesame’s Treet (Intellectuality Mix)