Art Of Mix – Art Of Compilation 12

01 Take A Chance On Me (Magic Mix)
02 Blood Makes Noise (Centrifigul Mix)
04 Baste (Dream Mix)
05 Sweet Dreams (Seven Seas Mix)
06 Love U More (Purple Sun Mix)
07 I Trance You (Trance-It Mix)
08 Blue (Underground Mix)
09 Love In London (Trance Mix)
10 One In Ten (Common Census Mix)
11 Fruit Of Love (Delicious Mix)
03 Took My Love (Sure Is Original Mix)