📢 Important Update Reset Your password

Dear Member,
We want to inform You that starting from the 1st of June, 2024, Log-in with Facebook will no longer be functional. From now on, You must log in with “Username/Email” and “Password”.

In case You don’t know/remember Your Password, click the "Reset your password" button in the upper right.

Once Your password is changed, You will be able to Log in with it on This Page.
If You experience problems resetting Your password, please Contact us. We are here for You!

Dmc Commercial Collection 018

01 – Megachics – Various Artists (16:27)
02 – Smalltown Tribes (Frankie Goes To Hi-Bronski) – Frankie Goes To Hollywood Vs Bronski Beat (08:44)
03 – Wake Me Up (Go Wham Go) – Wham (05:26)
04 – Floorfiller July 1984 – Various Artists (19:32)

Download link available for Registered users only