Hyperz 0908

AudioRock x Yellow Claw – Party People (DEFs Bootleg Hype Edit) (Intro) Clean (02:37)
Campaign (Mixshow Hype Into X Campaign Hip-Hop Vegas 76) – Ty Dolla Sign X Future (05:04)
DJ Jeff – Close To You (Personal Old School Hype Pt 2) (05:05)
DJ Jeff – Jeopardy (Classic Hype Extended) (05:12)
DJ Jeff – Living In America (Classic Hype Extended) (05:14)
DJ Jeff – No Matter What (Personal Hype Redrum) (05:09)
DJ Jeff – Pride In The Name Of Love (Old Rock Hype Extended) (05:12)
DJ Jeff – Too Many Walls (Personal Classic Hype Redrum) (05:01)
DJ Jeff – Walking On Sunshine (Extended Hype) (05:16)
DJ Jeff – Who Can It Be Now (Classic Rock Hype) (05:06)
HyperSOUL-X, Kowkie – Now That You Got Me (Main Hype-Tribe Mix) (05:51)
I Dont Mind (Redrum Hype V2) – Usher Ft Juicy J [114 Clean] (05:03)