Mastermix The Chart Remixes Vol. 6

Armand Van Helden & KOMES – Fried Chicken (Extended Mix) (05:00)
Bastille – Blame (Claptone Remix) (03:34)
Icona Pop – Brightside (Just Kiddin Remix) (05:06)
JP Cooper – September Song (Steve Smart Radio Edit) (03:22)
MO Ft. Kent Jones – Not In Love (Zac Samuel Radio Edit) (03:56)
Nathan Sykes – There’s Only One Of You (7th Heaven Club Remix) (06:07)
Naughty Boy Ft. Kyla & Popcaan – Should’ve Been Me (KC Lights Remix) (05:13)
Sean Paul Ft. Dua Lipa – No Lie (Sam Feldt Remix) (02:52)
Sigala & Digital Farm Animals – Only One (Blonde Vs Sigala Remix) (05:33)
Tiesto Ft. Bright Sparks – On My Way (Extended Mix) (04:28)

Download link available for Registered users only